Fancy LotRO RP in Neo-Khuzdul? Now you can!

The Dwarrow Scholar

Update: The plugin-in should actually work on a Mac.

Hail!

Remember I spoke about a tool for LotRO Dwarf RPers, allowing them to speak Dwarvish with the click of a button (or two)…. well, without further ado, I present to you:

The Neo-Khuzdul Tool LotRO plugin

The Neo-Khuzdul Tool plugin is an vital tool for LotRO Dwarf RP-ers that wish to immerse themselves in the language of dwarves (without the need to plough through dictionaries or grammar documents).

Neo-Khuzdul Tool Plugin

Background

The Neo-Khuzdul Tool plugin was long a wish of mine, ever since I first started giving Neo-Khuzdul lessons in Lotro. As I felt there had to be an easier way for dwarf RPers to speak the language of their kind.

Back in February this year I got in touch with Simbo, the hobbit who created the fantastic Poetical tool I frequently used for my dwarf RP. I pitched this idea to…

View original post 720 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

